Plus500 Futures futures costs
As of 2026-10-13 - verify on the broker's site before opening an account.
At a glance
Costs per contract
| Product | Commission per side | Exchange fees | All-in round trip |
|---|---|---|---|
| MNQ | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| MES | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| MGC | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| MCL | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| NQ | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| ES | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
The official US homepage advertises low commissions but did not expose contract rates to the research client.
Not confirmed from an official source: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
Margins
| Product | Day-trade margin | Overnight margin | CME initial margin | CME maintenance margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MNQ | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $4,762 | $4,762 |
| MES | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $2,881 | $2,881 |
| MGC | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $2,083 | $2,083 |
| MCL | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $948 | $948 |
| NQ | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $46,623 | $46,623 |
| ES | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | $28,813 | $28,813 |
Day-trade margin is what this broker shows for positions closed the same day. CME columns are the exchange's own margins as of 2026-10-13, shown for reference.
Platform & fees
| Platform fee | Free - Plus500 advertises zero platform fees. |
|---|---|
| Platforms | Plus500 Futures Web, Plus500 Futures Mobile |
| Market data fees | Plus500 advertises zero market-data fees. |
| Inactivity fee | Not confirmed |
| Withdrawal fees | Not stated on the accessible official US homepage. |
| Account minimum | $100 |
- The Plus500 US fee and margin pages returned oversized-header errors to the research client on 2026-10-13; no numbers from third-party pages were used.
- The $100 account minimum, zero platform fee, and zero market-data fee are stated on official Plus500 US pages.
Watch out for
- Plus500 advertises zero platform fees and zero market-data fees.
- Withdrawal fees are not stated on the accessible official US homepage.
- Commission rates, exchange fees, and margin details were not exposed on the official US homepage as of 2026-10-13.
Sources
- Plus500 US futures - checked 2026-10-13
https://us.plus500.com/ - Plus500 US margins - checked 2026-10-13
https://us.plus500.com/en/margins
As of 2026-10-13 - verify on the broker's site before opening an account.